YAHOO PROFILE: http://pulse.yahoo.com/_3NKQZAK7GZ3YS5ZHBRLYHHUPDY
"Can private YIM chat logs be posted publicly?
His first Response was something completely ignorant and questioned my question, so I added details:
"Musicseawater: I am aware of that, what I was referring to was the legality of posting a YIM chat on a public blog. Meaning taking the logged chat, then copying and pasting it into a blog or something like that. I know this is something that I CAN do, as I have and will continue to do so. I was just wondering if anyone had any legal issues with this. Thanks."
This was his edited response after I posted that:
I can tell that it's illegal for Yahoo to post your private instant messaging because that's listed in our Terms of Service agreement with Yahoo, so there's no worry there.
As for the other groups I listed, I'm not sure. This as honest and specific as I can get, assuming I figured out what you meant.
I stand by my answer, as it actually answers your question."
Still no idea why he even tried to answer a question he did not understand, so I tried to make it more simple:
Obviously, this know-it-all kid got his ego hurt over Yahoo Answers which is why its pretty obvious he needs a life. When you start taking tha type of thing personally, you need to go outside and live a little. Anyway, I opened my email tonight and found this in my in box:
"Hello Anna (bbw_goddess_anna),
You have received a message from another user!
From: Musicseawater
Subject: Obnoxious Woman
Message: Listen, insulting me may make you feel better but you only make yourself look like the idiot you probably are in real life!
WHAT "big words"? You're intellectually incapable of obfuscating the real issue here and that's you're total and complete ignorance of The Web and the legal ramifications thereof.
So you bing your myopic and racist viewpoint to the forefront assuming you're more intelligent than I, obviously unaware that I have a BA in Education and a secondary degree in Music.
Unlike most of those of your ilk, I got my points and status by answering each question individually AND without multiple accounts.
YOU'RE the idiot who came here looking for help and you're close enough to retardation to scoff and attack the one person trying to help you! There's no doubt in my mind that you're one miserable, lonely person bereft of friends.
Your attitude sucks as do you every chance you get, no doubt. With such a skanky attitude I'm sure you've known many, many men and can't even imagine your reputation around the neighborhood.
It was my misfortune in trying to help such a stupid cow with such a whorish mentality. I'd beat you in any intellectual endeavor and I'd do it in such a manner so as to shame you for the rest of you stinking life.
I want you to know that in all of my years at Answers, I've never received such a boorish and unnecessary response from someone I was trying to help. You must have been raised by dogs or some other scum to behave like this."
How ironic that the only person who responded to my question would turn out to be the exact type of loser that belongs on this blog. He assumed that by emailing me privately it would not reflect negatively to his "reputation" which in reality is non existent. Regardless, I thought I would oblige to enlighten this douche bag as to what I was talking about. His email was not private and though he may have felt better about himself by spouting filth to me without really knowing anything, he only achieved in proving my point that he was not smart enough to grasp what I was saying. A degree means nothing if you have no common sense or so little respect for other people that you feel the need to resort to grade school insults.








