I don't do free sex chat, I just go there for the good articles. LOL I always get random messages and friend requests, no biggie. But one of them got all sad and pathetic and woman-hating. Maybe that's his game, don't know & don't care.
No point in calling out or tagging his name. I don't get many of those that instantly turn to calling someone "fat" or "Ugly" as soon as the crybabies don't get their way, but it happens. Enjoy your laugh!