Saturday, November 21, 2015

Trolling on Fat Forums

I get messages all the time.  I don't always answer because I truly don't have time for the random flirt that will likely turn into nothing.  I have to look at the profile, decide if I think its for real, and see if we may have similar interests. This guy has no posts on a forum that I have been on since 2010, messages me a very vague and possibly copied & pasted mesage, then gets upset when I don't respond. FYI, if a woman doesn't respond, she is either too busy to right then, not interested, or she just doesn't do the online flirting thing.



I didn't respond, and when I opened my messages today, I get this bullshit.  So I responded to both today & then blocked the dweeb.  My profile very clearly points out that I am a model, I have multiple posts of my clips, I have photos, I have links to my website. It is NOT as though I (who did not seek out this person or message him first) was deceiving this douche-bag in any way.  Initially, I didn't respond because of his lack of activity on the forum, the fake profile pic (yes, it could be him, but that is a modeled photo, so if he s a model, he wouldn't be ignorant to what a model does to promote themselves), and the message that says noting personal, just vague compliments to reel me in.  This isn't my first rodeo. I have received many messages, even before modeling, and I know what bullshit sounds like.  A simple, "Hey, liked your profile, saw a pic of you (give a specific about said pic or profile), and wanted to talk more."  Works way better than trying to butter me up with meaningless drivel.
I am a person.  I exist.  I am a human being.  Just because I model, or do webcam, do fetish porn, or even hardcore porn (though I haven't done the latter yet), it does NOT mean I deserve any less respect.  It does NOT mean I am up to fuck you in a second, nor does it mean I am looking to empty your wallet (although, it depends on who you are because being a FIn-Domme is AWESOME).  It means that if you want to be friendly, be friendly. It means if I want to respond, I will, and antagonizing me because I don't respond quickly enough for your liking , just reinforces my decision not to respond.  You were a jerk, anyway.  We had no previous contact, I owe you NOTHING.  If you say "Hi" to me, I may say "Hi" back, but that may end right there. I am polite, but I am not required to message you just because you want me to.  Just be a real person, treat me like a real person, and we will get along just fine.


UPDATE 11/23/15

I totally thought that was the end of it.  But I was wrong.  This creepy guy went to the extreme of creating a new profile on Fat-Forums just to message me.  If I didn't have it set up to get emails when I get messages, I would have never known becuase he already deleted the profile. So, here is what the stalker-ish douche-bag said. 


First of all, WOW.  Such a heated and angry reaction to a complete stranger for no apparent reason other than to be the last one to say something.  To go to this extreme to rant about a bunch of nothing, he must have a few unresolved issues when it comes to women, or maybe socially in general.  So, clearly a male who feels entitled to my attention just because he messaged me, and also one that lashes out when rejected.  I will never understand where a reaction like this comes from in a person, but I definitely chose right to not even befriend a person like this.  Just remember, get to know someone before you let them be more than just an online acquaintance.  Just a reminder, I never contacted him first, I never even gave any impression I was interested in him,  You never know who, or what, lies behind that profile photo (which I still believe is a fake photo.) .
  
Draw your own conclusions.  His profile: