Monday, November 7, 2011

Mad He Got Banned

This wanna be was mad he got banned for posting spam or some such nonsense in my Yahoo Group. I don't give the banned members much thought, and I think this lonely sad guy was lacking in attention, so I figure might as well add him to the wall of losers. Its always the ones who get rejected that turn around and insult the object of their previous desire with every little thing that they can think of. Somehow in their warped perception, it gives them that attention that they did not receive from their desire. But You all know that.

ID: sct282001
email:
lesserearless985west@hotmail.com

As you can see in the activity log of the Yahoo Group, he was around for quite some time enjoying getting his rocks off & perving to all the wonderful free stuff in my group!




Not really sure why he was kicked and banned as I have no problem banning anyone who does not follow the rules of My group and post spam or are rude or just because I feel like it.
Out of the blue, and feeling so rejected, I get this email in response to the automated message that gets sent to everyone who leave or is kicked out.


No, I won't return.
Yes I am still and always will be interested in 'pear shaped goddesses' just not you.....sorry.
Can't stand all the nasty feet pictures, you really need to do something with that 80s hair and damn, butter-face city!

> Date: Sat, 29 Oct 2011 13:26:02 +0000
> From: BBWPearGoddess-owner@yahoogroups.com
> To: lesserearless985west@hotmail.com
> Subject: File - Bye
>
>
> Although I am sad to see you go...I know you will return. If I have captured your mind enough, I assure you there is nothing beyond my realm of desires. Did I not appease your curiosity? Speak up and TELL me!
> Perhaps you are no longer interested in a Pear Shaped Sexy Goddess as myself? I doubt it, but if so, I bid you farewell...for now.
>

This is one of those "Oh yeah, well I didn't like you anyway" knee jerk responses from a loser. Really sad, isn't it? No, I'm not at all insulted by him. If the words were even slightly true, he never would have joined in the first place, and most definitely not stayed for 2 YEARS & 6 months! His insults don't even really make sense, especially about the hair. Not sure when long straight hair became dubbed as "80's hair", I always thought it was teased & hairspray that made the "80's" look. One thing I remind everyone who joins is I demand respect. This pathetic excuse for a male is not capable of that at all, obviously. So, yes, just another wanna be who was crying in his regrets for doing whatever he did to get his ass banned. And a reminder. Don't fuck with the Goddess.

No comments:

Post a Comment