I get very little hate from the comments on YouTube, but this one had to outed for being an asshole. I do delete the negative comments from all of my videos because they have no place there. I don't fight back and give the troll what it is he is seeking which is recognition by any means. These type of internet trolls are begging for someone, ANYONE to say something to them, to acknowledge their pathetic existence on line because they feel so empty, lonely and sad on the inside. If everyone would stop giving in to them and engaging them in ridiculous arguments in text, then they would go away and find other means, perhaps even positive ways, to affirm their place in the world. What I am doing here, is not giving them a platform, but letting others know ahead of time who to block and ignore before any type of dialog begins.
This one, I felt, should be warned about as he seems to be an FA but in reality is someone so repressed and so confused, he feels the need to insult in an attempt to hurt Big Beautiful Women. I have way too much self confidence and self worth to allow his slight words to even waver me, BUT there are other women who are not as strong as I am and should know, this person's negative opinions mean nothing to him, so they should mean nothing to you too.
I saw a few comments on his YouTube page and see I'm not the only one he has been hateful to.
The name says it all, really: MRLARDLOVER: youtube.com/user/MrLARDLOVER
This was the message on my Video Blog:
MrLARDLOVER has made a comment on BBW Goddess Anna November Update:
I'm all for loving and hugging sexy BBWs and SSBBWs but for god's sake, why is it only the UGLIEST ones think they look good enough to model themselves off on the Internet?? Get the hell off the Internet!! You're UGLY!! If you're gonna model, put some damn makeup on... pretty yourself up a bit... DO SOMETHING to at least give us the ILLUSION that you're beautiful!!
I even checked the feed on his history, his hateful comments to other larger women are just vile!
You kind of want to feel sorry for a guy like that. Kind of.. I wonder what it is he hates so much about himself when he looks in the mirror that he feels the need to be so hateful to someone as powerful confident and beautiful as I am? Yes, attention. He knows a wonderful woman like me would never give a douche bag the time of day, so he lashes out in hopes I will look at him, acknowledge him, and have his words affect me. So don't argue with them, don't even remember his name ( I promise you I won't) just block him, ignore him, and know that you women are amazing and beautiful and for some reason, that makes people like him mad.
No comments:
Post a Comment